Prize Bond Draw 2018 Result & Schedule 2018-19

Prize Bond Draw Schedule list 2018-19 – As we all know that National Saving Prize Bonds are available in different worth issued by Nation saving Banks or State Bank of Pakistan. You can find her Prize Bonds Draw schedule list 2018-19 of worth. 100, 200, 750, 1500, 7500, 15000, 25000 and 40000 bonds.

All Prize Bonds Draw Result & Schedule 2018-19:

Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2018-19 – Pakistani government issued Prize bond regarded as the gold investment. Moreover, National saving – Prize bonds are the lawful method to earn money and become richest if your luck is better. As compared to other bonds holders. A poor man can easily save his money through Prize bonds. It can be a golden chance to fulfill their dreams overnight.

Moreover, It is a bearer type of security available in different notes of PKR:100. PKR:200, PKR:750, PKR:1500, PKR:7500, PKR:15000, PKR:25000, PKR:40000 respectively. All of these prize bonds are issued in a sequence & series and each one series comprises more than One million bounds. Therefore Prize bondholders winners of the 1st prize, 3 for 2nd prize, and 3rd prize winners are huge in numbers. Many prize bondholders have multiple types of Nation Saving Prize Bonds 2018.

 In conclusion, Today here we are sharing Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2018, containing multiple dates of lucky draw from January 2018 to December 2018. A list containing prize bond, date to draw, day and city where it is held. You can easily search your Prize bond draw schedule at Stylostreet.com

All Prize Bonds Worth and Draw Detail 2018-19:

100, 200, 750, 1500, 7500, 15000, 25000 and 40000 respectively.

 

S.No. Prize Bonds Worth Date Draw Day Held Cities
1 15000 02-01-2018 Monday Muzaffarabad
2 750 15-01-2018 Monday Lahore
3 25000 01-02-2018 Thursday Quetta
4 7500 01-02-2018 Thursday Peshawar
5 1500 15-02-2018 Thursday Karachi
6 100 15-02-2018 Thursday Multan
7 40000 01-03-2018 Thursday Lahore
8 200 15-03-2018 Thursday Faisalabad
9 15000 02-04-2018 Monday Multan
10 750 16-04-2018 Monday Rawalpindi
11 25000 02-05-2018 Wednesday Faisalabad
12 7500 02-05-2018 Wednesday Hyderabad
13 1500 15-05-2018 Tuesday Quetta
14 100 15-05-2018 Tuesday Karachi
15 40000 01-06-2018 Friday Peshawar
16 200 15-06-2018 Friday Muzaffarabad
17 15000 03-07-2018 Tuesday Lahore
18 750 16-07-2018 Monday Faisalabad
19 25000 01-08-2018 Wednesday Rawalpindi
20 7500 01-08-2018 Wednesday Quetta
21 1500 15-08-2018 Wednesday Karachi
22 100 15-08-2018 Wednesday Muzaffarabad
23 40000 03-09-2018 Monday Multan
24 200 17-09-2018 Monday Hyderabad
25 15000 01-10-2018 Monday Peshawar
26 750 15-10-2018 Monday Lahore
27 25000 01-11-2018 Thursday Karachi
28 7500 01-11-2018 Thursday Rawalpindi
29 1500 15-11-2018 Thursday Faisalabad
30 100 15-11-2018 Thursday Multan
31 40000 03-12-2018 Monday Quetta
32 200 17-12-2018 Monday Hyderabad

Note: In case draw fall in public holiday (s) the draw will be held on the following working day (s)

Prize Bond Draw With their Winning Amunts Detail 1st-2nd-3rd Prize:

List No of
Prizes
Winning
Amount (Rs)
Prizes
Prize Bond RS. 100/- 01 700,000 1st Prize
Prize Bond RS. 100/- 03 200,000 2nd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 100/- 1,199 1,000 3rd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 200/- 01 750,000 1st Prize
Prize Bond RS. 200/- 05 250,000 2nd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 200/- 2,349 1,250 3rd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 750/- 01 1,500,000 1st Prize
Prize Bond RS. 750/- 03 500,000 2nd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 750/- 1696 9,300 3rd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 1500/- 01 3,000,000 1st Prize
Prize Bond RS. 1500/- 03 1,000,000 2nd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 1500/- 1696 18,500 3rd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 7500/- 01 15,000,000 1st Prize
Prize Bond RS. 7500/- 03 5,000,000 2nd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 7500/- 1696 93,000 3rd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 15000/- 01 30,000,000 1st Prize
Prize Bond RS. 15000/- 03 10,000,000 2nd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 15000/- 1696 185,000 3rd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 25000/- 01 50,000,000 1st Prize
Prize Bond RS. 25000/- 03 15,000,000 2nd Prize
Prize Bond RS. 25000/- 1696 312,000 3rd Prize

Alisha

Well, I am Alisha; Computer graduated living in Punjab (Pakistan). By Profession I am Computer Technician and Networking expert, Seo expert Blogging is my passion. I Love to have friendship with good people on the global.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *